Vinito was born in 1954 in Germany. Starting as a Singer/Songwriter, recording his first songs in the late 1970, he soon began to experiment with electronical sounds which he combined with acoustic Instruments. His special Interest is in creating music which is alive and dynamic and at the same time harmonious and joyful. The style of his music reaches from meditative and ambient soundscapes to world-music, electronica and rock.

SoundCloud Audio Player
SoundCloud Player